The Bruno Bertone Orchestra, John Williams - Music Of The Starwars-Saga

The Bruno Bertone Orchestra
Stage & Screen
Music Of The Starwars-Saga
Label: Music Digital ‎– MC 7200
Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby
Country: UK
Date of released: 1999
Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Score, Contemporary

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Star Wars (Main Title)
A2 Duel Of The Fates
A3 Anakin's Theme
A4 Jar Jar's Introduction And The Swim To Otoh Gunga
A5 The Arrival At Tatoonie And The Flag Parade
A6 Watto's Deal And Kids At Play
A7 Panaka And The Queen's Protectors
A8 The Droid Invasion And The Appearance Of Darth Maul
B1 Queen Amidala And The Naboo Palace
B2 The High Council Meeting And Qui Gon's Funeral
B3 Yoda's Theme
B4 Luke & Leia
B5 The Empire Strikes Back
B6 March Of The Jedi Knights
B7 Cantina Band
B8 Augie's Great Municipal Band And End Credits

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Delta Music Ltd.


  • Composed By – John Williams
  • Conductor – Bruno Bertone


© 1999

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 006408 072003
  • Label Code: LC 3843
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 6200 The Bruno Bertone Orchestra* Composed By John Williams The Bruno Bertone Orchestra* Composed By John Williams - Music Of The Star Wars Saga ‎(CD, Album) Delta Music CD 6200 UK 1999