Various - When Saturday Comes

Stage & Screen
When Saturday Comes
Label: PolyGram TV ‎– 532 307-2
Type: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1996
Category: Rock, Stage & Screen

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Joe Elliott When Saturday Comes
2 Anne Dudley The Beginning
3 Big Wide World Throwing It All Away
4 Tony Hadley Build Me Up
5 Gerry & The Pacemakers You'll Never Walk Alone
6 Paul Carrack Eyes Of Blue
7 Big Wide World Born To Lose
8 Glenn Gregory & Martin Fry Seven Day Weekend
9 Jeff Beck Featuring Rod Stewart I've Been Drinking
10 Anne Dudley Turning Point
11 Pavarotti* Nessun Dorma
12 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
13 The Undertones Jimmy Jimmy
14 Sham 69 If The Kids Are United
15 Anne Dudley Annie's Theme
16 Jeff Beck Hi Ho Silver Lining
17 Paul Carrack Back On My Feet Again
18 New Order World In Motion
19 Anne Dudley The Penalty
20 Joe Elliott Jimmy's Theme


Digital Sound Engineering by Gary Moore, PolyGram, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731453230729
  • Label Code: 7341

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
532 307-4 Various When Saturday Comes (Music From And Inspired By The Film) ‎(Cass, Album, Comp) PolyGram TV 532 307-4 UK 1996