Demis Roussos - Retro The Best Of

Demis Roussos
Retro The Best Of
Label: Invisible Halahup ‎– 345-63, PolyGram ‎– 345-63
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
2 We Shall Dance
3 Danse À La Vie
4 Rebecca
5 Velvet Mornings
6 Mourir Auprès De Mon Amour
7 Goodbye My Love Goodbye
8 My Reason
9 Lost In Love
10 Santa Lucia
11 Summerwine (With Nancy Boyd)
12 Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun
13 Ainsi Soit-Il
14 My Only Fascination
15 I'll Be Your Friend
16 My Friend The Wind
17 Rain And Tears
18 Perdoname
19 Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
20 For Ever And Ever
21 Sing An Ode To Love
22 Someday Somewhere
23 Femme Maintenant


Booklet: 4 pages. Released in a regular Jewel Case with clear tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ZK07043
  • Barcode: 6 78954 67336 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
345-63 Demis Roussos Retro The Best Of ‎(CD, Comp, RE, Unofficial) Invisible Halahup 345-63 Europe 2003