Ibis - Ibis

Label: Polydor ‎– 3172 039
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Premessa 2:05
A2 Narratio 7:33
A3 Dedicated To Janis Joplin 5:58
A4 Passa Il Tempo 3:43
B1 Ritrovarci Qui 5:55
B2 Strada 7:45
B3 Keep On Movin' 5:04

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Phonogram S.P.A.
  • Recorded At – Bach Studio
  • Recorded At – Phonogram Studios, Milano


  • Bass – Frank Laugelli
  • Composed By – Laugelli*, Salvi* (tracks: A4), Di Palo*, Tortora* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3)
  • Drums, Vocals – Pasquale Venditto
  • Engineer – Nino Jorio (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), Pino Ciancioso (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Nico Di Palo, Renzo Tortora
  • Mixed By – Nino Jorio
  • Producer – Ibis


Tracks A1 to A3, B1 to B3 recorded at Studio J.S. Bach, Milan.
Track A4 recorded at the Studio Phonogram, Milan.

1st Italy cassette release.
1st type of SIAE seal (blue on the spine), used from 1970 to 1975.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2448 036 A Ibis Ibis ‎(LP) Polydor 2448 036 A Italy 1975
UICY-94502 Ibis Ibis ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Pap) Polydor UICY-94502 Japan 2010
23MM 0145 Ibis Ibis ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Polydor 23MM 0145 Japan 1982
523 695-2 Ibis Ibis ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor 523 695-2 Italy Unknown
UICY-94502 Ibis Ibis ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Unofficial, Pap) Polydor UICY-94502 Russia Unknown