The Beatles - Abbey Road

The Beatles
Abbey Road
Label: Capitol Records ‎– 8XT-383
Type: 8-Track Cartridge, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 Come Together
A2 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
A3 Oh! Darling
A4 Her Majesty
B1 Here Comes The Sun
B2 Because
B3 Something
B4 Octopus's Garden
C1 I Want You (She's So Heavy)
C2 You Never Give Me Your Money
D1 Sun King
D2 Mean Mr. Mustard
D3 Polythene Pam
D4 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
D5 Golden Slumbers
D6 Carry That Weight
D7 The End

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Photography By [Photographs By] – Iain Macmillan*


Printed in U.S.A.

Black shell No Apple Logo Present Just Capitol Logo

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCS 7088 The Beatles Abbey Road ‎(LP, Album, M/Print, 1st) Apple Records PCS 7088 UK 1969
1 C 062-04 243 The Beatles Abbey Road ‎(LP, Album) Apple Records 1 C 062-04 243 Germany 1969
060 The Beatles Abbey Road ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Sawiton 060 Poland Unknown
3C 062-04243 The Beatles Abbey Road ‎(LP, Album, RP) Apple Records 3C 062-04243 Italy 1975
25139 The Beatles Abbey Road ‎(8-Trk, Album, Unofficial) U.S. Tape Inc. 25139 US Unknown