Various - Hot Shots Summer Party Collection

Hot Shots Summer Party Collection
Label: Dance Legends UK ‎– DLHSSP
Type: CDr, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2010
Category: Electronic
Style: Dance-pop

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Jennifer Lawson I'm On My Way 5:42
2 Will Young History 6:07
3 Scissor Sisters Invisible Light 5:45
4 Paul Shaun People From Ibiza 5:49
5 Jennifer Lopez On The Radio 6:06
6 Claudia Escapade 5:53
7 Bts Girls Give It Up 5:56
8 Lady G Gang Bad Romance 7:35
9 RuPaul Main Event 8:17
10 Kayden Moon And Back 5:02
11 Lara Dawson Baby Your Love 6:01
B1 Verona Up To The Stars 5:42
B2 Sophie Ellis-Bextor Bittersweet 7:42
B3 United Nations Blaze Of Glory 6:17
B4 Plavka Surrender 8:32
B5 Boyzone Love Is Like A Hurricane 6:35
B6 Infernal Love Is All 6:02
B7 Millenium You Are The One 6:23
B8 Elin Lanto Funeral 5:33
B9 Lady G Gang Alejandro 6:10
B10 Alphabeat DJ 6:32
B11 Scissor Sisters Fire With Fire 5:45


Also known as BTS (Boys town Studio) Released independent dj ext. mixes (mostly reworked for the modern dancefloor while keeping the original sound) Company Now defunct. Ltd cdr releases, A number of their mixes entered the Euro Dance Charts,