Tina Charles - I Love To Love

Tina Charles
I Love To Love
Label: success ‎– 22585MC
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1992
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 I Love To Love 3:03
A2 You Set My Heart On Fire 3:12
A3 Disco Fever 4:11
A4 Boggie Thon 4:48
A5 Disco Love 3:05
A6 It's Time For A Change Of Heart 5:10
A7 Dr. Love 3:03
A8 Falling In Love With A Boy Like You 3:14
B1 Dance Little Lady Dance 3:07
B2 Amazing Grace 5:54
B3 Half Way To Paradise 3:45
B4 Love Bug / Sweets For My Sweet 3:58
B5 I'll Go Where Your Music Takes Me 3:49
B6 When You Got Love 3:27
B7 Take All Of Me 3:20
B8 Love Me Like A Lover 2:16

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 708574 225854
  • Rights Society: MGPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
22585CD Tina Charles I Love To Love ‎(CD, Comp) Success, Elap Music 22585CD Europe 1992