Ian Karmel - 9​.​2 on Pitchfork

Ian Karmel
9​.​2 on Pitchfork
Label: Kill Rock Stars ‎– KRS600
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 13 Nov 2015
Category: Non-Music
Style: Comedy, Spoken Word

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Outdoors! 3:11
2 Lovejoy 5:01
3 Gorgeous 3:31
4 Pet Names 4:24
5 Chuck Palahniuk 3:32
6 Whimsical British Candy Store 2:40
7 Gosh 9:06
8 Phila 1:50
9 Cookie Butter 7:31
10 Graveyard 6:31
11 Grow Up 5:08
12 Drumgs 2:19
13 Hot Sauce and Napkins 4:56
14 SHOGGOTH 4:02


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Mike Erwin
  • Recorded By – Jeff Simmons


Thank you, Portland.

Deepest thanks and love mom and dad, Nick, Bear, J-Block, AK-Weaser, Meg, Kat. Fuck Graham. Fuck Dan. Fuck Nic. Jen, you're cool. Fuck Nate. Sean Jordan is a coward. Shane Torres can't dunk. Ron Funches won't dunk. Thank you Braunger and Kinane. Thank you Kara and Rachel. Thank you Portland Mercury. Thank you Portland Trail Blazers. Thank you Kill Rock Stars. Thank you Chelsea Handler. Thank you James Corden. Thank you Nana and Papa, Aa-ee and Uncle Scott, Danielle, Michelle, Patrick. Thank you Tom Johnson. Amanda, I still have a major crush on you.