Various - Ninja Tune Publishing & Sync Sampler Vol. 38

Hip Hop
Ninja Tune Publishing & Sync Sampler Vol. 38
Label: Ninja Tune Licensing Sampler ‎– NLSCD105
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2017
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Leftfield, Experimental

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD 1 New Music - Jan / Feb / Mar 2017
1 Young Fathers Only God Knows
Featuring – Leith Congregational Choir
2 Bonobo Surface
Featuring – Nicole Miglis
3 Pins Aggrophobe
Featuring – Iggy Pop
4 Fink Boneyard
5 Thundercat Show You The Way
Featuring – Kenny Loggins, Michael Mcdonald
6 Daaam!!! Trials
7 3D Ft. Young Fathers He Says He Needs Me
8 Forest Swords The Highest Flood (Instrumental)
9 Pins All Hail
10 Cmd/Ctrl In Love With Yourself
11 Phonat Ghetto Burnin (Instrumental)
12 Strong Asian Mothers Hardline
13 Foxtrott Driven
14 Run The Jewels Legend Has It
15 Dawn Richard Renegades
16 Phonat All This Time (Instrumental)
17 Raffertie Be It All
18 Howling* Phases
19 Actress X22RME (Instrumental)
20 Nathan Fake Feelings 2 (Instrumental)
CD 2 Vintage Groove: Breaks & Brass
1 Mr. Scruff Get A Move On!
2 The Herbaliser On Your Knees (Instrumental)
3 Amon Tobin Bridge (Instrumental)
4 Bonobo Pick Up (Instrumental)
5 Shaolin Cuts Radio Strut
6 Kid Koala Skanky Panky (Instrumental)
7 Ben Westbeech So Good Today (The Dap Kings Mix)
Remix – The Dap-Kings
8 The Herbaliser Gadget Funk
9 Kelis Forever Be (The Easy Access Orchestra Remix)
Remix – The Easy Access Orchestra
10 Cmd/Ctrl Dancing Shoes (Instrumental)
11 Max Graef & Glenn Astro Magic Johnson (Instrumental)
12 6ix Toys Light Cycle (Instrumental)
Featuring – Bang On!
13 Mr. Scruff Music Takes Me Up
14 Doc P Keep Blooming
15 The Herbaliser The Turnaround (Instrumental)
16 BadBadNotGood Confessions Pt. II (Instrumental)
Featuring – Colin Stetson
17 Bonobo On Your Marks (Instrumental)
18 Ben Westbeech It's The Rozzers
19 The Herbaliser The Missing Suitcase (Instrumental)
20 Kid Koala 2 Bit Blues (Instrumental)