Gino Soccio - Outline

Gino Soccio
Funk / Soul
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– RFC-3309, RFC Records ‎– RFC-3309
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Chile
Date of released: 1979
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bailarin (Dancer) 8:35
A2 Tan Solitario (So Lonely) 2:00
A3 Los Visitantes (The Visitors)
Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Pierre Gauthier
B1 Baile A Baile (Dance To Dance) 7:13
B2 Hay Una Mujer (There's A Woman) 8:30


  • Bass – Al McNeil, Busta Jones
  • Composed By, Lyrics By, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Music By – Gino Soccio
  • Coordinator [Album] – Bob Siegel, Ray Caviano
  • Design, Illustration – Greg Porto
  • Drums – Gino Soccio, Mark Hygden, Terry Martell
  • Engineer – Lindsay Kidd
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jose Bunting, Pierre Groulx
  • Flute – Carlyle Miller
  • Guitar – Walter Rossi
  • Horns – Carlyle Miller (tracks: B1), Richard Mortimer, Roger Walls, Yoram Levy
  • Mastered By – Jack Skinner
  • Percussion – Luc Boivin
  • Producer, Mixed By – Mix Machine
  • Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Stanley Brown (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)
  • Vocals – Busta Jones, Gino Soccio, Heather Gauthier, Julia Gilmore, Laurie Niedzielski, Sharon Lee Williams

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CEL 2013 Gino Soccio Outline ‎(LP, Album) Celebration CEL 2013 Canada 1979
CEL4-2013 Gino Soccio Outline ‎(Cass, Album) Celebration CEL4-2013 Canada 1979
LP-80014 Gino Soccio Outline ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records LP-80014 Ecuador 1979
P-10690W Gino Soccio Outline ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records P-10690W Japan 1979
K 56620, RFC 3309 Gino Soccio Outline ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, RFC Records K 56620, RFC 3309 UK 1979