Freddie Hart - 2 Record Set

Freddie Hart
Folk, World, & Country
2 Record Set
Label: Pickwick International, Inc. ‎– 7 29 277
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1975
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


A1 From Canada To Tennessee
A2 Hiding In The Darkness
A3 Juke Joint Boogie
A4 I've Got Heart Trouble
A5 Loose Talk
B1 Caught At Last
B2 Miss Lonely Heart
B3 Oh Heart Let Her Go
B4 The Curtain Never Falls
C1 Please Don't Tell Her
C2 No Thanks To Her
C3 Whole Hog Or None
C4 It Just Seems Like Home
D1 My Heart Is A Playground
D2 Butterfly Love
D3 That's What You gave To me
D4 I'm Going Out On The Front Porch And Cry
D5 Secret Kisses

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Keel Record Mfg. Of Canada Limited

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PTP 2066 Freddie Hart 2 Record Set ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE, Gat) Pickwick International, Inc. PTP 2066 US Unknown