Brenda Lee - Greatest Hits Live

Brenda Lee
Folk, World, & Country
Greatest Hits Live
Label: Prism Leisure Corporation ‎– PLATCD 362
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1990
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Vocal

Download link (FLAC, MP3):


1 Coming On Strong
2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
3 Johnny One Time
4 You're The One That I Want
5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6 Medley - Jambalaya / Is It True / My Whole World Is Falling Down / Sweet Nothings / The End Of The World / All Alone Am I
7 How Much Love
8 All You Gotta Do
9 You're Mama Don't Dance
10 I'm Sorry
11 Medley - When You're Smiling / You Ought To Be In Pictures / Put On A Happy Face / Smile / Baby Face
12 Medley - Soul To Soul / Old Landmarks / Some Glad Morning / Operator / Up Above My Head / Saved
13 Medley - Dum Dum / Fool Number One / Too Many Rivers / Jambalaya


Digitally Remastered Licensed from SILVER SHADOW PRODUCTIONS LTD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014293636223

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WMCD 5570 Brenda Lee In Concert: Sings Her Most Beautiful Songs ‎(CD, Album) Woodford Music WMCD 5570 Netherlands 1990
PLATCD 166 Brenda Lee The Concert Collection. 20 Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Prism Leisure Corporation PLATCD 166 UK 1996
11002.4 Brenda Lee Collection ‎(Cass) Farad Records 11002.4 Italy 1994
LECD 058 Brenda Lee Legends ‎(CD, Comp) Wisepack, Legends LECD 058 UK 1994
3171 Brenda Lee Coming On Strong Live ‎(CD, Album) Fortune 3171 Germany Unknown