Dru Hill - Hits

Dru Hill
Label: Def Soul Classics ‎– B0005220-02
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, RnB/Swing

Download link (FLAC, MP3):

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dru Hill Tell Me
2 Dru Hill In My Bed (Radio Edit)
3 Dru Hill Never Make A Promise (Radio Edit)
4 Foxy Brown Big Bad Mama (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Dru Hill
5 Dru Hill 5 Steps (Radio Edit)
6 Dru Hill We're Not Making Love No More
7 Dru Hill How Deep Is Your Love
Featuring – Redman
8 Dru Hill These Are The Times
9 Dru Hill The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
10 Dru Hill Beauty
11 Dru Hill You Are Everything (Radio Edit)
12 Dru Hill I Should Be... (Radio Edit)
13 Dru Hill No Doubt (Work It) (Radio Edit)
14 Dru Hill I Love You (Radio Edit)
Bonus Tracks:
15 Sisqó* Thong Song (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Foxy Brown
16 Sisqó* Incomplete (Album Version (Edited))
17 Dru Hill In My Bed (So So Def Remix)
Remix – So So Def

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group


  • Design – Facet Creative
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Production Manager – Adam Abrams, Shannon Steckloff

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-146474 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7021

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0005220-02 Dru Hill Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Def Soul Classics B0005220-02 US 2005